The current Trustees are:

Tracy Hurst – Porter (Chairperson)

Ray Good (Deputy Chairperson)

Jim Candiliotis

Justin Lester

Camilia Chin

Trustee Tenure

One Trustee retires by rotation (or agreement) every two years and nominations are sought through a public advertising process to determine whom should serve on the Trust for the forthcoming period.  This is prescribed in the Trust Deed.  The Trust elects its own Chairperson from Trustees at each annual meeting.

Nominations must come from persons resident within the Trust area and should be nominated 11 days before a meeting especially called for said purpose.

The next Trustee election is scheduled for 2015.